Golden Triangle Catering strives to produce fresh healthy food with a professional & friendly service.

 

Add your comments

Testimonials

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

What a chef!.... Massimo made my wife's birthday celebration an unforgettable occasion. The food was simply out of this world. The service was amazing, nothing was too much trouble. On top of that he is a real good person, and easy to have around. I would recommend him unreservedly. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Massimo from the whole family
 
Date of Posting: 23 August 2017
Posted By: Alister
What can I say...I want to steal him and take him home!! Massimo is just the best in more ways then one...
1. Fabulous chef - fresh ingredients, from the best sources and is creations tease the taste buds!
2. A joy to chat to when you woke up and get greeted with a fresh coffee
3. A brilliant professional service with an extra smile on his face!
4. You can clearly see he is passionate about his job and being the best at it....he is the best truly.

What a special week with a extra special personal chef that you would be mad to let his amazing food pass you by!!
 
Date of Posting: 06 July 2017
Posted By: Nikki Richards
Massimo is an amazing private chef. His dedication, commitment, and quality of work is outstanding. We thoroughly recommend him and will certainly book him again if we return to the Algarve.
 
Date of Posting: 06 July 2017
Posted By: Beth Wilkes
Absolutely superb food. Having never experienced a personal chef before and not knowing what to expect Massimo was excellent, and would definitely recommend him. Amazing meals with delicious fresh ingredients, we never went hungry! Very friendly and very helpful, above and beyond. Granola to die for!
 
Date of Posting: 06 July 2017
Posted By: Janet
Massimo cooked an amazing meal for ten hens (he coped with us all very well)! The choices were extensive including fab veggie options, I majorly over ordered but we enjoyed eating the left overs for the next couple of days. Would definitely recommend booking Massimo!
 
Date of Posting: 05 July 2017
Posted By: Rachel
Simply the best personal chef in the Algarve. Massimo could not do enough for us, and we booked him for every day of our holiday near Quinta de Lago. Excellent menu choices, with super options for vegetarian and vegan dishes. We would highly recommend his services.
 
Date of Posting: 04 July 2017
Posted By: Tracy Leach
With this being the first time we had ever looked at getting a chef to come and cook for us we were very nervous but as soon as we pressed the submit form on the contact page Massimo put our minds at ease.
We were celebrating my 50th birthday and with 15 people to cater for we had no idea of what menus and quantities we should be ordering.
Massimo was brilliant from start to finish and made everything clear and simple and the food was amazing.
If anyone is thinking of having a chef coming to their home or villa, then Golden Triangle come highly recommended by myself and all 15 of us would give him a 5 star rating.
 
Date of Posting: 12 June 2017
Posted By: Gary McHattie
We had an absolutely fab evening! Such a treat to be cooked for in our own villa, especially with a baby. His food was amazing and service exceptional! Would certainly recommend with 5 stars!
 
Date of Posting: 11 June 2017
Posted By: Lucy Hibberd
I recently returned from a week-long trip to Albufeira with 5 other couples where we rented a private villa to celebrate our collective 30th birthdays. We booked Golden Triangle Catering for dinner for two of the nights of our stay and he was nothing short of fantastic. The food and service was excellent and the menus provided options for the many preferences in the group. He was very engaging and kind. Everyone in the group cited their dinners with Golden Triangle Catering as highlights of their trip.

Everyone in the group is still talking about how great Golden Triangle Catering was. I would highly recommend his services if you are considering hiring a private chef.
 
Date of Posting: 22 May 2017
Posted By: Peter McCormick
I booked Golden Triangle Catering upon recommendation to cater for my Daughters' hen party back in June 2016. Having a private chef come to the Villa to cook for 16 cackling hens was perfect! Golden Triangle Catering arrived on the evening of our arrival and served us a BBQ, which was exquisite to say the least! There was a large choice of Meats and Salads as well as desserts which were delicious and cooked perfectly, the food seemed to be endless and all 16 hens really enjoyed this.

On our final evening our chef returned to serve us a 3 course meal for our 'Great Gatsby' themed party. Golden Triangle Catering provided a menu choice beforehand which was perfect and to everyone's liking. Not only did he prepare and cook the amazing food, our chef also served this to us and left the kitchen immaculate afterwards.

I cannot thank our private chef enough for this and could not recommend Golden Triangle Catering highly enough, taking on 16 hens single handed was an ask in itself! - a true Gentleman and an amazing chef! If you are holidaying in the Algarve, definitely give Golden Triangle Catering a call, you are guaranteed a relaxing evening with amazing food.

Best Regards
Norma Rompante
 
Date of Posting: 22 May 2017
Posted By: Norma Rompante

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 4


Powered by RS Web Solutions
Go to Top