Golden Triangle Catering strives to produce fresh healthy food with a professional & friendly service.

 

Add your comments

Testimonials

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

What can I say...I want to steal him and take him home!! Massimo is just the best in more ways then one...
1. Fabulous chef - fresh ingredients, from the best sources and is creations tease the taste buds!
2. A joy to chat to when you woke up and get greeted with a fresh coffee
3. A brilliant professional service with an extra smile on his face!
4. You can clearly see he is passionate about his job and being the best at it....he is the best truly.

What a special week with an extra special personal chef that you would be mad to let his amazing food pass you by!!
 
Date of Posting: 06 July 2017
Posted By: Nikki Richards
Massimo is an amazing private chef. His dedication, commitment, and quality of work is outstanding. We thoroughly recommend him and will certainly book him again when we return to the Algarve.
 
Date of Posting: 06 July 2017
Posted By: Beth Wilkes
Absolutely superb food. Having never experienced a personal chef before and not knowing what to expect Massimo was excellent, and would definitely recommend him. Amazing meals with delicious fresh ingredients, we never went hungry! Very friendly and very helpful, above and beyond. Granola to die for!
 
Date of Posting: 06 July 2017
Posted By: Janet
Massimo cooked an amazing meal for ten hens (he coped with us all very well)! The choices were extensive including fabulous vegetarian options, I majorly over ordered but we enjoyed eating the left overs for the next couple of days. Would definitely recommend booking Massimo!
 
Date of Posting: 05 July 2017
Posted By: Rachel
Simply the best personal chef in the Algarve. Massimo could not do enough for us, and we booked him for every day of our holiday near Quinta de Lago. Excellent menu choices, with super options for vegetarian and vegan dishes. We would highly recommend his services.
 
Date of Posting: 04 July 2017
Posted By: Tracy Leach
With this being the first time we had ever looked at getting a chef to come and cook for us we were very nervous but as soon as we pressed the submit form on the contact page Massimo put our minds at ease.
We were celebrating my 50th birthday and with 15 people to cater for we had no idea of what menus and quantities we should be ordering.
Massimo was brilliant from start to finish and made everything clear and simple and the food was amazing.
If anyone is thinking of having a chef coming to their home or villa, then Golden Triangle come highly recommended by myself and all 15 of us would give him a 5 star rating.
 
Date of Posting: 12 June 2017
Posted By: Gary McHattie
We had an absolutely fabulous evening! Such a treat to be cooked for in our own villa, especially with a baby. His food was amazing and service exceptional! Would certainly recommend with 5 stars!
 
Date of Posting: 11 June 2017
Posted By: Lucy Hibberd
Just returned from my hen weekend in Albufeira and all the girls are still raving about the barbecue that Golden Triangle Catering cooked for us. He cooked for 15 of us, tailoring to all our requirements and both the food and service were absolutely amazing! Would highly recommend using Golden Triangle Catering services, nothing was too much trouble and the customer service in answering all my questions beforehand via email was exceptional! Thank you so much for an amazing barbecue and service.
 
Date of Posting: 22 May 2017
Posted By: Kate Wilson
We were a party of seven adults on holiday renting a lovely villa in Lagos. During our stay one of our party celebrated his big '60' and we wanted to organise something special to mark this occasion. Our party decided on a surprise evening meal for the birthday 'boy'. We had never before sourced a private caterer and Golden Triangle Catering was the first company approached. There was no need to look further as Golden Triangle efficient manner gave us confidence. He replied to emails promptly and was extremely helpful from the outset and later was always happy to help with our many enquiries finalising the menu choices and arrangements. As we wanted the evening to be special in every way we were naturally a little anxious as to how the evening would flow. It could not have been better or more organised. Massimo arrived early and after polite, friendly introductions set to work and work he did. From that moment we did not lift one finger other than eat the truly wonderful, scrumptious five course banquet set before us. The food and service was faultless and nothing was too much trouble for Massimo. When the evening came to a close to our delight we were presented with a spotless kitchen. After all his hard work Massimo still found time and was happy to engage in conversation, answering our questions and generally adding to the ambiance of the evening.
Our private chef was the true professional and the service from start to finish was 5*
Many, many thanks for an unforgettable experience.

Pauline and Party
 
Date of Posting: 22 May 2017
Posted By: Pauline Plaxton
I booked Golden Triangle Catering to cater for my dad and aunts 70th birthday celebrations while staying in a villa just outside Albufeira. Having a private chef come and cook at our villa was a great way to celebrate the birthdays and it made a really special memorable evening.
There were 10 adults and 3 children, we were able to chose 2 starters, 2 mains and 2 desserts from a wide variety of menu's, plus the kids had their own menu's. We all thought the food was absolutely delicious and the kids keep asking when our chef can cook for us again, as his burgers, brownies and ice-cream were the best they ever tasted. For the adults the canapés, avocado salad, black pork in white wine sauce and chocolate & raspberry mouse cake were outstanding. One of my concerns was that the portions would be small, but if anything we had too much and we managed to have lunch the next day with the remaining food (with a bit of padding out) - this worked out really well as we weren't up to much food prep after the celebrations!
On a practical note, Massimo was very organised and we had the menu's agreed and timings arranged before we started the holiday. Our chef arrived with as much food prepared as possible and he managed to cope in a relatively small kitchen with an oven and hob that were a bit temperamental. Golden Triangle Catering's food is excellent, very personable and I would definitely recommend them. If we are ever back in the Algarve, we will be sure to book him again.
 
Date of Posting: 22 May 2017
Posted By: Tamzen Bury

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last >>

Page 2 of 4


Powered by RS Web Solutions
Go to Top